Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow Hollysys Automation Technologies, Ltd.

Please note, that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts do not represent Hollysys Automation Technologies, Ltd. or its management team.  Hollysys Automation Technologies, Ltd. is under no obligation to update this list, thus it may not be complete or up to date.

Company

Contact Person

Title

Email

Bernstein (Hong Kong) Limited

Jay Huang

Ph.D. Senior Research Analyst, Asian Capital Goods

jay.huang@bernstein.com

Dennis Cheng

Research Associate

dennis.cheng@bernstein.com

Ruiyi Xu

Research Associate

ruiyi.xu@bernstein.com

China International Capital Corporation 

Huimin Wu

Executive Director, China Industrials Research

huimin.wu@cicc.com.cn

Lingxin Kong

Analyst, China Industrials Research

lingxin.kong@cicc.com.cn

Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited

Alex Chang

China Industrials & Infrastructure,Asia Pacific Equity Research

alex.chang@citi.com

Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Edmond Huang

CFA, China Industrials Research

edmond.huang@credit-suisse.com

Sophia Chang

Analyst

sophia.chang@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank

Sky Hong

Head of Asia (ex-J) Industrials
Regional Transport Research
Global Markets - Company Research

sky.hong@db.com

Goldman Sachs Group

 Jacqueline Du

Executive Director, China Machinery & Capital goods

Jacqueline.Du@ghsl.cn

GY(HK)国元(香港)

Ming Li

Senior Analyst

liming@gyzq.com.hk

Xin Chen

Assistant Analyst

chenxin@gyzq.com.hk

Haitong International Securities Company Limited

Gary Cheung

Assistant Director – Equity Research (Pan Asia Machinery and Industrials)

gary.kw.cheung@htisec.com

J.P Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited

Karen Li

CFA, Head of regional infrastructure & industrials equity research

karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley Asia Limited

Kevin Luo

CFA, Executive Director  

Kevin.luo@morganstanley.com

Thomas Zhang

 Research

Thomas.Zhang@morganstanley.com   


print email rss