Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow Hollysys Automation Technologies, Ltd.

Please note, that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts do not represent Hollysys Automation Technologies, Ltd. or its management team.  Hollysys Automation Technologies, Ltd. is under no obligation to update this list, thus it may not be complete or up to date.

Company

Contact Person

Title

Email

 

Bernstein (Hong Kong) Limited
 

Jay Huang

Ph.D. Senior Research Analyst, Asian Capital Goods

jay.huang@bernstein.com

Alec Jin

Senior Research Associate

 Alec.jin@bernstein.com

China International Capital Corporation 

Huimin Wu

Executive Director, China Industrials Research

huimin.wu@cicc.com.cn

Lingxin Kong

Analyst, China Industrials Research

lingxin.kong@cicc.com.cn

Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited

Alex Chang

China Industrials & Infrastructure
Asia Pacific Equity Research

alex.chang@citi.com

Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Edmond Huang

CFA, China Industrials Research

edmond.huang@credit-suisse.com

Mark Mao

China Industrials Research

mark.mao@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank Sky Hong

CFA, Head of Asia (ex-J) Industrials

Regional Transport Research

Global Markets - Company Research

sky.hong@db.com
Nick Zheng

CFA, Asia Industrials Research

nick.zheng@db.com

Goldman Sachs Group

Tian Lu

CFA, Global Investment Research

tian.lu@gs.com

 Jacqueline Du

Investment Research, China Infrastructure Construction& Machinery

Jacqueline.Du@ghsl.cn

GY(HK)国元(香港)

Ming Li

Senior Analyst

liming@gyzq.com.hk

Xin Chen

Assistant Analyst

chenxin@gyzq.com.hk

J.P Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited

Karen Li

CFA, Head of regional infrastructure & industrials equity research

karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com

Boyong Liu

CFA, Vice President of Regional Infrastructure & Industrials Asia Pacific Equity Research

boyong.liu@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley Asia Limited

Kevin Luo

CFA, Vice President 

Kevin.luo@morganstanley.com

Frank Xu

 Research

Ping.P.Xu@morganstanley.com

Nomura International  (Hong Kong) Limited

Patrick Xu

Vice President

patrick.xu@nomura.com

Zhuoran Wang

Equity Research (Machinery)

zhuoran.wang@nomura.com

 


print email rss